CKS Packaging Crop
3873 Schaefer Ave. Unit i
Chino, CA 91710

PO Box 2770 
Chino Hills, CA 91709

Office 951.479.5403
Fax 951.479.5406

Gene Clark
General Manager
gene@ckspkg.com

Larry Scott
Account Manager
larry@ckspkg.com

Kelley Svetlich
Office Manager
kelley@ckspkg.com

Annette Trujillo
Customer Service Manager
annette@ckspkg.com

Sales
sales@ckspkg.com

Customer Service
customerservice@ckspkg.com

Accounting
accounting@ckspkg.com

Quality Department
qualitydept@ckspkg.com

Shipping Department
shippingdept@ckspkg.com

Design Department
designdept@ckspkg.com